Fachbetreuer*innen

Holztechnik + Farbtechnik Johann Widmann johann.widmann@bs1ro.de 08031 8006-9125
Gastronomie Sonja de Bari sonja.debari@bs1ro.de 08031 8006-216
Ernährung + Hauswirtschaft Irmengard Wörndl irmengard.woerndl@bs1ro.de 08031 8006-216
Agrar Georg Wagner georg.wagner@bs1ro.de 08031 8006-503
Elektrotechnik Stefan Hühn stefan.huehn@bs1ro.de 08031 8006-9120
Frisör*in Sabine Irgmaier sabine.irgmaier@bs1ro.de 08031 8006-120
Politik und Gesellschafft Petra Ottensarndt petra.ottensarndt@bs1ro.de 08031 8006-220
Religion Max Antholzner antholzner@bs1ro.de 08031 8006-227
Deutsch Karin Stecher karin.stecher@bs1ro.de 08031 8006-216